Grossman Marketing Group
Locations
Announcements Upload a File
 
Services & Solutions Experience Company Resources Contact Us
  Our Team
 
 

Meet some of our extended family here or click through to our directory to contact anyone in our organization.

 
Company Directory
Allan Scheer
ascheer@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x110
Amy Grossman
agrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2935
Anita Parmanand
aparmanand@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x114
Barbara Miller, Account Executive
barbara@asappromo.com
860.727.9100 x113 | Cell: 203.218.7738
Ben Grossman
bgrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2919 | Cell: 917.922.9040
Bob Rotchford, Account Executive
bhrotchford@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2941
Bruce Newell, Account Executive
bnewell@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x115 | Cell: 203.676.5535
Chrissy Considine
cconsidine@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2936
Cindy Chiozzi
cchiozzi@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2910
David Gates, Account Executive | Hartford
dgates@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x105 | Cell: 860.614.3334
David Grossman
dgrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2947 | Cell: 617.970.6261
David Hough
dhough@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2932
Donna Robenseifer, Account Executive
donna@asappromo.com
860.727.9100 x125
Doug Smith
dsmith@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2911
Erica Bell
ebell@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2922
Eszter Bukvai
ebukvai@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2921
Frank Guarco
fguarco@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x122
Fred Bogan, Account Executive
fbogan@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2920
Fred Feldman
ffeldman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2937
Henry Ward
hward@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2917
Jim Henderson
jhenderson@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x111
Jim Hicks, Account Executive | Rhode Island
jhicks@grossmanmarketing.com
617.623.8000 x331
Joanne Verderosa
joanne@asappromo.com
860.727.9100 x103
Joyce Pazyra
jpazyra@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2928
Julie O'Gorman
jogorman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2904
Liz Flynn, Account Executive
eflynn@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2926
Maria Estrela
mestrela@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2914
Maria Rodriguez
mrodriguez@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x100
Mary Paquette
mpaquette@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2943
Mary Ellen Grossman
megrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2901
Maureen McGoldrick
mmcgoldrick@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2906
Mike Bellwood
mbellwood@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2989
Mike Flynn, Account Executive
mflynn@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2907
Nellie Realejo
nrealejo@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2930
Nora Allen
nallen@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2908
Phyllis Conklin, Account Executive
phyllis@asappromo.com
860.727.9100 x124
PJ Murphy
pjmurphy@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2925
Rebecca Ward, Account Executive
becky@asappromo.com
860.727.9100 x126
Sheila Ryder, Account Executive
sryder@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2942
Shirley Grossman
shgrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2902
Tom Cummings
tcummings@grossmanmarketing.com
860.727.9100 x102 | Cell: 203.952.5664
Vernon Ellis, Creative Director
vellis@grossmanmarketing.com
617.591.2990
 
 
 
In This Section
> About Grossman Marketing Group
> Our Team
> History
> Announcements
 Our Pride  
 
   
 Our Performance  
 
 
Back to top

 
 
Home    Email: info@grossmanmarketing.com    Toll Free: 1.800.368.1368     F: 1.617.623.8058
 
  Copyright © Grossman Marketing Group. All Rights Reserved.